Watch Apple Event Online Streaming Platforms, Time and Date

By Myworldstuffs September 7, 2022

Apple will host an online streaming for Apple event  on the 7th of September 2022 at 10:00 a.m. Pacific Time, for the public and press.

The company is expected to announce the iPhone 14 lineup alongside an Apple Watch Series 8, Apple Watch "Pro", new AirPods Pro earphones, and others.

Through Apple Events website, you can live stream the event on your Mac, iPhone, iPad or PC, as well as any other device with web browser.

Apple Events is a website that works in all major browsers. Apple Events website works in Safari, Chrome, Firefox as well as other major browsers.

Apple will also broadcast the live event on YouTube since YouTube live streams are available on all platforms. YouTube live stream is able to be watched on any device.

Apple has posted a placeholder for the September 7 Apple event. you can visit and set an event reminder through YouTube.

Apple had an exclusive Apple Events app for Apple TV.

On Apple event day it will have prominent Apple TV App section that will be dedicated to live streaming that can watch in Apple TV.

Apple's event is scheduled to take place at 10:10 a.m. Pacific Time, similar to other Apple events.

Apple Event Time and Date

Honolulu, Hawaii — 7:00 a.m. HAST Anchorage, Alaska — 9:00 a.m. AKDT Cupertino, California — 10:00 a.m. PDT

Phoenix, Arizona — 10:00 a.m. MST Vancouver, Canada — 10:00 a.m. PDT Denver, Colorado — 11:00 a.m. MDT

Dallas, Texas — 12:00 noon CDT New York, New York — 1:00 p.m. EDT Toronto, Canada — 1:00 p.m. EDT

Halifax, Canada — 2:00 p.m. ADT Rio de Janeiro, Brazil — 2:00 p.m. BRT London, United Kingdom — 6:00 p.m. BST

Berlin, Germany — 7:00 p.m. CEST Paris, France — 7:00 p.m. CEST Cape Town, South Africa — 7:00 p.m. SAST

Helsinki, Finland — 8:00 p.m. EEST Istanbul, Turkey — 8:00 p.m. TRT Dubai, United Arab Emirates — 9:00 p.m. GST

Delhi, India — 10:30 p.m. IST Jakarta, Indonesia — 12:00 a.m. WIB next day Shanghai, China — 1:00 a.m. CST next day

DSingapore — 1:00 a.m. SGT next day Perth, Australia — 1:00 a.m. AWST next day Hong Kong — 1:00 a.m. HKT next day

Seoul, South Korea — 2:00 a.m. KST next day Tokyo, Japan — 2:00 a.m. JST next day Adelaide, Australia — 2:30 a.m. ACST next day

Sydney, Australia — 3:00 a.m. AEST next day Auckland, New Zealand — 5:00 a.m. NZST next da

Tom Cruise Height, Net Worth, Age, Spouse, Movies and Biography

NEXT

Image Credit - Social Media